Something new…

Standard

Making Lanes…

It is hard to write some of the things which are at the forefront of my mind. There is a lot going on which can have Dwordslayer caught up with personal family drama and parenting, medical recovery, marketing and professional business coaching and advice, blogging on world events, and the list goes on.

In this mind, the whole thing might look like a pot of stew with lobster, chicken, and a vegetarian delight all mixed together. Thus, I’ve decided to keep the political thoughts on a separate blog. Now I’m not too sure how it will work, but I’m giving it a try.

Current events are important, but we must try to never allow our passion to cross into the toxic lane. Let’s figure life out always looking for a way to get on the positive lane, and turning the light switch on in the darkest of days.

I’m sure there will be some of you who won’t agree with my thoughts, and that’s okay. Let’s communicate and talk. This is how relationships grow.

Here is the link to my second blog site , and the first post CITIZEN LIFE/ CHANGING TIMES A Changing World

Thank you for following, reading, sharing, and really being the light I seek as I share my thoughts , words and knowledge with you.

Dwordslayer

 

3 thoughts on “Something new…

  1. That’s the way it should be. We help each other. Patricia’s Place is run by another blogger. Patricia and I have been supporting each others blog for 2 yrs. I enjoy getting involved in the weekly challenges.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

